We certify Oregon, Utah, Arizona & Florida! 1 WEEKLY CLASS, EVERY SATURDAY. Walk-ins welcome. No pre-registration, pay at the door. Official Completion Certificates issued at end of each class. Oregon, Utah and Arizona students NO SHOOTING, NO TEST. Florida students proficiency in firearm discharge and safety handle included. Oregon $35, Utah $35, Arizona $35 & Florida $35, get all four $135, get certified now. Attend class get Oregon, Utah, Arizona & Florida Certifications! NO HASSLE, LOW COST SAME DAY. Course is for law-abiding adult citizens, currently meets competency proficiency training requirements for right to carry applicants. Handgun Safety is a component of the course.
Firearm - Instruction - Responsibility - Safety Training.
The goal of this course is to provide students - shooters with an introduction to the knowledge, skills and attitude necessary to own and use a handgun safety. Our training also meets conceal carry training - law for Colorado - Iowa - Virginia. Leave firearms at home. No live ammunition allowed in classroom.
Get an Official Completion Certificate!
NEXT CLASS: September 22, 2018
2018 Oregon Firearm Safety Training School LLC All rights reserved.
CLICK ABOVE LINK FLORIDA
See Concealed Carry Permit Reciprocity with other States! Site Map Link Above.
Carl A. Pfeiffer
NRA Certified Firearms Instructor