Oregon Firearm Safety Training School LLC

  Concealed Carry Classes - Certifications: Oregon $35, Utah $35, Arizona $35 & Florida $35

Note:  We only do Live Classroom Instruction.

(Face to Face) We do not do Online Internet Courses!

Oregon & Utah NO SHOOTING, NO TEST. 

Don't be a JOKER get our 

Official Completion Certificate.

This spot is great for news, announcements, tips and things. Rotate frequently.







Click above join  NRA Eagle, it will take you directly to the NRA membership processing page. Get a Discounted Membership. Insure your gun rightsJOIN THE NRA TODAY to start receiving all the great benefits of membership and 24/7 protection of your firearms freedoms. EliteTeam USA Security LLC & Carl A. Pfeiffer a proud NRA Recruiter, committed to protecting our Second Amendment Freedoms by building a stronger NRA.

Training Facilities

1905 Oregon Ave.

Klamath Falls, Or. 97601

Concealed Carry Cla​sses:  Oregon - Utah - Arizona - Florida

Be Armed Be Safe. #1 in Carry Certifications.We certify Oregon, Utah, Arizona & Florida! 1 WEEKLY CLASS, EVERY SATURDAY.Walk-ins welcome! No pre-registration, pay at the door. Official Completion Certificates issued at end of each class. Oregon & Utah students, No Shooting, No Test.  Florida & Arizona students,proficiency in firearm discharge & safety handle included. Oregon $35, Utah $35, Arizona $35 & Florida $35, get all four $135, get certified now. Attend class get Oregon, Utah, Arizona & Florida Certifications! No Hassle, Low Cost, Same Day.​ Course is for law-abiding adult citizens, currently meets competency - proficiency training requirements for right to carry applicants. Please allow extra time for Multiple Certifications.

Firearm - Instruction - Responsibility - Safety Training. The goal of this course is to provide students - shooters with an introduction to the knowledge, skills and attitude necessary to own and use a handgun safety. Handgun Safety is a component of the course. Leave firearms at home. No live ammunition allowed in classroom. Our training also meets conceal carry training - law for Colorado - Iowa - Virginia.

Need a Permit to Carry in NEVADA? NO PROBLEM!

Utah, Arizona & Florida Concealed Permits Good in Nevada.

Get an Official Completion Certificate!

​    

                         

             


                     


  

 


  




  

                                                                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


                                           





                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

    OREGON $35 - UTAH $35 - ARIZONA $35 - FLORIDA $35

​or get all 4 State Certifications $135 (discounted)

get certified now & OTHER MULTI-CARRY STATES!


1 WEEKLY CLASS, EVERY SATURDAY.

10am - 1pm (Allow extra time for multiple certifications)

Get certified now! 











 

















​​Class Location:

1905 Oregon Ave.

Klamath Falls, Or. 97601

Contact: Carl Pfeiffer

Voice: 541-884-2828     E-mail: pfeiffer@ureach.com

Web: www.ConcealCarryGunClass.com

Next Class: 

September 30, 2017

Saturday, 10am-1pm

Walk-Ins Welcome.

​Most all Carry Permits, NO SHOOTING, NO TESTS!

Official Completion Certificates

issued at end of each class.


We have .22 Long Rifle Ammo, 50 Round Boxes, $3.99 Box.



​​​


Disclaimer: This is not an official NRA Website!




2017                Oregon Firearm Safety Training School LLC                All rights reserved.